BAU Logo
ISSN 1810-3030 (Print)       2408-8684 (Online) JBAU
Editorial Board
Chief Editor
Prof. Dr. M. A. M. Yahia Khandoker
Director, BAURES
Bangladesh Agricultural University (BAU)
Mymensingh-2202, Bangladesh
E-mail: yahiakhabg@yahoo.com
Executive Editor
Prof. Dr. Md. Alamgir Hossain
Associate Director, BAURES
BAU, Mymensingh-2202, Bangladesh
E-mail: alamgircbot@bau.edu.bd
Managing Editor
Dr. Md. Harun Or Rashid
Associate Professor
Department of Agronomy
BAU, Mymensingh-2202
E-mail: mhrashid@bau.edu.bd

Members

Prof. Dr. Richard W. Bell
Sustainable Land Management
School of Veterinary and Life Sciences
Murdoch University, Perth, Australia
E-mail: R.Bell@murdoch.edu.au
Prof. Dr. Md. Mahfujul Haque
Dept. of Aquaculture
BAU, Mymensingh-2202, Bangladesh
E-mail: mmhaque1974@yahoo.com
Dr Azwan Awang
Associate Professor
Faculty of Sustainable Agriculture
Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Malaysia
E-mail: azwang@ums.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Md. Moniruzzaman
Dept. of Animal Science
BAU, Mymensingh-2202, Bangladesh
E-mail: smonir74@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Madan M. Dey
Chair, Department of Agriculture
Texas State University, USA
E-mail: mmd120@txstate.edu
Prof. Dr. Md. Romij Uddin
Dept. of Agronomy
BAU, Mymensingh-2202, Bangladesh
E-mail: romijagron@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Md. Rafiqul Islam
Dept. of Pathology
BAU, Mymensingh-2202, Bangladesh
E-mail: mrislam_bau@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Md. Akhtaruzzaman Khan
Dept. of Agricultural Finance
BAU, Mymensingh-2202, Bangladesh
E-mail: azkhan13@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Md. Abdul Mojid
Dept. of Irrigation and Water Management
BAU, Mymensingh-2202, Bangladesh
E-mail: ma_mojid@yahoo.com
Dr. Md. Shafiqur Rahman
Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
North Dakota State University, USA
E-mail: s.rahman@ndsu.edu
Prof. Dr. Md. Golam Farouque
Dept. of Agricultural Extension Education
BAU, Mymensingh-2202, Bangladesh
E-mail: farouque25@yahoo.com
Dr. Quamrul H. Mazumder
Associate Professor
Department of Engineering
University of Michigan-Flint, USA.
E-mail: qmazumde@umflint.edu